Asuka Sushi Japanese Cuisine

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Asuka Sushi Japanese Cuisine? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

258+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jenn

01/21/2024

unfilled star rating

The seared wonderful roll taste is Gone..have u changed the way prepared ?!

Jessica

10/20/2023

We love Asuka!

Dawn

04/13/2023

Convenient location and quick preparation, perfect for a weekly lunch option since I work nearby. Owners are friendly and food is always fresh!

Kelvin

04/05/2023

This is the go to place in the area. A co-worker turned me on to it years ago and I’ve been a faithful customer ever since.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charles

01/31/2023

Amazing sushi! Will always come back here to get more! :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelvin

11/23/2022

Asuka is ALWAYS worth it! The food is always delicious and the service always warm. It’s THE place for sushi in these parts.

Dayla

08/23/2022

I LOVE ASUKA SUSHI. Great customer service, great food! Good location as well. Definitely try the Shrimp Tempura Rolls!

Tasty food

Stephanie

07/01/2022

Best fried rice in this area!

Tasty food

Heather

05/20/2022

I’m basically obsessed with this restaurant and am here at least once a week. I’d recommend it to anyone.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kelvin

05/05/2022

The food here is ALWAYS awesome!!! It’s the only place I like getting sushi from now.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Asuka Sushi Japanese Cuisine - Mt Laurel, NJ

447 Larchmont Blvd, Mt Laurel, NJ 08054 Call us today: (856) 778-8818